I Love Chicago, Springtime, Baseball and ThetaHealing

Ahhhh, springtime in Chicago.

What I love most is going to Wrigley Field on Clark and Addison to root for my favorite home team. (Sorry White Sox fans.)

Singing the National Anthem with my hand over my heart, hearing the crowd stand and cheer for the Cubbies, the 9th inning stretch, and singing with strangers “Take Me Out To The Ball Game” sends goose bumps down my spine.


Come find out why ThetaHealing is the only thing Chicagoans love more than baseball.

After the game, come play as you learn a simple yet powerful healing technique that will change your life forever. You will learn how to live life with the bases loaded, no outs, clear skies, all the peanuts you can eat, and loads of fun.Be a ThetaHealing fan like me.

ThetaHealing is simple to follow, easy to learn, and you don’t need any special skills to begin your healing. All you need is willingness to learn. It’s as easy as following step-by-step directions.

I am offering my next ThetaHealing class this May in Chicago.

Let me be your personal healing coach!

Read about the Basic Theta Healing Class
https://sunhealer.wordpress.com/2007/09/03/thetahealing-dna-2-class

Read more about Chicago’s Basic Theta Healing Class
https://sunhealer.wordpress.com/2007/08/30/chicagos-thetahealing-dna2-class

Passing it Forward with the expectation of bringing you to a higher level of experiences and understanding of your gifts/abilities as an evolved individual.

Dates: May 23-25, 2008
Times: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: 4950 N.
Ashland Ave. 60640
Cost: $396.00 prepaid by May 18, or $440.00 at the door.
Previous course graduates ALWAYS welcome-$200.00
Includes free
ThetaHealing book, workbook, and email support.

Contact: margaretloris@earthlink.net

To reserve a seat simply send your $100.00 deposit to:

Margaret Loris
2210 W. Wilson Ave,
Chicago, 60625

Or you can easily pay through Paypal. Send your $100.00 deposit to my account at margaretloris@earthlink.netAND FOR ALL OF YOU WHO HAVE BEEN WAITING-
My Advanced ThetaHealing Class is scheduled for June 6-7, 2008.
More details coming up soon!

If you are interested in learning more about DNA ThetaHealing or hosting a class in your area please contact me: margaretloris@earthlink.net

ThetaHealing™ originated by ViannaStibal.
Thank you Vianna!

Vianna
Stibal and Margaret Loris


Margaret has been chosen Energy Healing Expert for SelfGrowth,
the biggest self help portal on the Internet, rated #1 by Yahoo and Google.


Leave a comment